Indiscretion

Suzan Brittan

01-14-25

Abridgement

Unabridged

Genre

Fiction/Thrillers

Ships within 1-2 business days (In Stock)

Ships within 1-2 business days when available

Free shipping (UPS Ground)

01-14-25

Abridgement

Unabridged

Genre

Fiction/Thrillers

Description

Indiscretion is a tantalizing thriller perfect for fans of The Perfect Marriage by Jeneva Rose and The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena.

Doctors Carly and Andrew Knoll have been happily married for ten years—though with their jam packed schedules it sometimes feels like they never see each other.

When Carly heads to Chicago for a conference, she finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time—nearly crushed by falling scaffolding as she walks down the street. But a handsome stranger steps in just in the nick of time and saves her from disaster.

What started as one “thank you for saving my life” drink turns into a one-night stand, and Carly’s handsome savior, Luke, insists they have a future together—even after her husband Andrew shows up at the hotel.

But Luke won’t take no for an answer …

Details
More Information
Language English
Release Day Jan 13, 2025
Release Date January 14, 2025
Release Date Machine 1736812800
Imprint Blackstone Publishing
Provider Blackstone Publishing
Categories Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction, Thriller & Suspense, Suspense, Domestic Thrillers, Urban
Author Bio

Overview

Indiscretion is a tantalizing thriller perfect for fans of The Perfect Marriage by Jeneva Rose and The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena.

Doctors Carly and Andrew Knoll have been happily married for ten years—though with their jam packed schedules it sometimes feels like they never see each other.

When Carly heads to Chicago for a conference, she finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time—nearly crushed by falling scaffolding as she walks down the street. But a handsome stranger steps in just in the nick of time and saves her from disaster.

What started as one “thank you for saving my life” drink turns into a one-night stand, and Carly’s handsome savior, Luke, insists they have a future together—even after her husband Andrew shows up at the hotel.

But Luke won’t take no for an answer …