Narrator

André Santana

André Santana
  • Escape from the Dungeons of Snerbville is the third installment in the quirky, creepy, hilarious Bonkers series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman.

    Barker Mifflin is back!

    Sort of. He fell into a hole—or more accurately, he rode a forty-foot chicken down into the depths of Snerbville.

    Will he be lost there forever, or will he finally solve the mystery behind Colossal Chemistry?

    With the help of his new pal, Tilda Huxley—who happens to be the size of a Barbie Doll, thanks to scientific experiments gone wrong—he might just have a shot at finding out the real reason everyone in his hometown is so tight-lipped about its secrets. But first he has to avoid getting shrunk himself, or worse, getting discovered by certain fuzzy creatures with a ferocious appetite for garbage … or the next best thing.

  • If Lemony Snicket rebooted the Goosebumps franchise, you’d have something close to Bonkers: the quirky, creepy, hilarious new series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman.

    Barker Mifflin never leaves home without his go bag, his army boots, and his trusty flyswatter. As the town of Nevermind’s resident eleven-year-old survivalist, Barker knows catastrophe can strike anytime, anywhere. But now that school is out for the summer, he might be able to let his guard down. After all, he and his friends all got jobs picking strawberries at McFadden Farm. What could possibly go wrong?

    Turns out: everything.

    Things get weird from day one when Barker meets Supreme Commander McJerry—a teenage crew boss who loves making kids miserable—and his younger sister Megan, a kid with more secrets than an international superspy. And the terror in Jenny’s armpit seems downright normal compared to what’s hidden in the barn!

    Join Barker Mifflin as he pieces together a forty-foot-tall mystery that could crush the whole town of Nevermind. No amount of training could prepare anyone to survive THIS!

  • Adriana Mather, New York Times bestselling author of How to Hang a Witch, brings her signature wit, wild imagination, and all the feels to her new YA novel, The Breakup Artists—perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith’s The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight.

    August and Valentine, seventeen-year-old best friends, run a business called Summer Love, Inc. They hire themselves out to unhappy parents whose kids are in bad relationships, adopting fake identities and going undercover to break up these relationships by any means necessary.

    Valentine, the brains of the operation, believes that they’re making the world a better place by steering people away from a relationship precipice so they can someday find true love. But for August, every case is personal—another chance to prove that true love doesn’t exist. He blames his sister’s manipulative boyfriend for her death, and—unlike Valentine—he doesn’t believe in soulmates. No, he thinks the idea of falling head-over-heels is ridiculous at any age.

    But then August meets Ella, who suddenly turns everything he thought he believed about love upside down. The problem is that she’s their new case, which means that everything he’s told her about himself is a lie—including his name.