UNTITLED by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Sherrilyn Kenyon

09-02-25

Abridgement

Unabridged

Genre

Fiction/Fantasy

Ships within 1-2 business days (In Stock)

Ships within 1-2 business days when available

Free shipping (UPS Ground)

09-02-25

Abridgement

Unabridged

Genre

Fiction/Fantasy

Description

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon comes a supernatural historical thriller, perfect for fans of The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah.

Europe, 1945. World War II is nearly at an end when a nurse from the US Army finds a Czech deserter desperate to find a cure for a new and unknown disease. He tells her of Hitler’s plan to unleash a terrible new force against the Allies, one that will slaughter them all.

Werewolves.

German soldiers are lining up to join the movement, and soon even the Allied forces won’t be able to stop them.

His warnings go unheard … until the troops on the ground begin to see their fellow soldiers transformed into beasts of legend. Now it’s a race against time to stop the Werewolf outbreak as the Allied Powers march inexorably toward Berlin.

Details
More Information
Language English
Release Day Sep 1, 2025
Release Date September 2, 2025
Release Date Machine 1756771200
Imprint Blackstone Publishing
Provider Blackstone Publishing
Categories Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Fantasy, Historical
Author Bio
Sherrilyn Kenyon

Sherrilyn Kenyon has had more than eighty novels on the New York Times bestseller list, and has more than seventy million copies of her books in print in over one hundred countries. Her ongoing fiction series include the Dark-Hunters, The League, Deadman’s Cross, Chronicles of Nick, Eve of Destruction, Nevermore, and the Lords of Avalon.

Overview

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon comes a supernatural historical thriller, perfect for fans of The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah.

Europe, 1945. World War II is nearly at an end when a nurse from the US Army finds a Czech deserter desperate to find a cure for a new and unknown disease. He tells her of Hitler’s plan to unleash a terrible new force against the Allies, one that will slaughter them all.

Werewolves.

German soldiers are lining up to join the movement, and soon even the Allied forces won’t be able to stop them.

His warnings go unheard … until the troops on the ground begin to see their fellow soldiers transformed into beasts of legend. Now it’s a race against time to stop the Werewolf outbreak as the Allied Powers march inexorably toward Berlin.